Habit Goal Tracker
Deleting your account will permanently remove all your data including habits, progress, and cloud backups. This action cannot be undone.
You can delete your account directly from the app by following these steps:
When you delete your account, the following data will be permanently removed:
Note: If you've exported your data as a CSV file, that file will remain on your device. The app deletion only affects data stored in our cloud services.